The River Blenders Chorus Leadership

 

 

The River Blenders Chorus thrives
because of the energy and contributions of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the people that make our ensemble tick.

 

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have about our organization.

 

 

separator

 Management Team

 

Diane

Diane Huber

Master Director


E-mail: director@riverblenders.org

Lori cropped

Lori Romano

Team Coordinator

 

E-mail:manager@riverblenders.org

Janet L

Janet Lacavich

Membership Manager

 

E-mail:membership@riverblenders.org

 BarbBarrett

Barb Barrett

Financial Manager

 

E-mail:financial@riverblenders.org

 LRS

Lauren Schneider

Communications Manager

 

E-mail:communications@riverblenders.org

Jennifer Graham 

Jeniffer Graham

Secretarial Manager

 

E-mail:secretarial@riverblenders.org

MarySchmalz 

Mary Schmalz

Special Events Manager


E-mail:events@riverblenders.org

 

 
December 16, 2017

Our Rehearsal

Join us for our next rehearsal!  We rehearse every Monday, beginning at 7:30pm at St.Martin's Episcopal Church.

Find out more on our Join Us page.

 

Who We Are

Visit our About Us section to meet our phenomenal director, and find out what we're all about.

 

See us in action

at our finest, up close and personal in our Photo Gallery or Video Collection.

 

What is Barbershop?

This fabulous art form and the international organization of women singers are educationally and historically rich, with much to offer passionate singers.. Find out more on our What is Barbershop page.

 

Support Your Chorus

Find out how you can help support great music in your community!

 

twitter

<<  January 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Members Login